Alfa Romeo has announced the updates to the 2021 Giulia and Stelvio models. While there aren’t any big styling changes, the Giulia and Stelvio now have more simplified trim levels.

Alfa Romeo has cut the number of trim levels down from seven to four, which now includes: Sprint, Ti, Ti Sport and Quadrifoglio. The new Sprint trim level brings back the “Sprint” name, which was first used on the 1965 Giulia Sprint GTA. The base Sprint models come standard with bi-xenon headlamps, Brembo front brakes, leather seats, 10-way power front seats, an 8.8-inch multi-touch display, Forward Collision Warning with Full-Speed Stop, Apple CarPlay, Android Auto and SiriusXM radio.

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio

The Sprint trim level also comes standard with all-wheel drive. A Performance Package adds a limited-slip differential and aluminum paddle shifters, while the Sun & Sound Package adds a dual-pane sunroof and 10-speaker audio system. The Active Assist I Package adds Active Blind-spot Assist, automatic-dimming exterior mirrors, Front and Rear Park Assist sensors, adaptive cruise control with full-speed stop and go, automatic high-beam headlamp control and Lane Departure Warning.

The Giulia Ti and Stelvio Ti add a dual-pane sunroof and an 8.8-inch multi-touch display with HD radio and navigation.

The Giulia Ti Sport and Stelvio Ti Sport come with a limited-slip differential and dark exhaust. The Stelvio Ti Sport also adds a standard sport rear diffuser and 20-inch 5-hole aluminum wheels. There are also optional new 21-inch 5-hole aluminum wheels for the Stelvio Ti and Stelvio Ti Sport.

Lastly there’s the Giulia Quadrifoglio and Stelvio Quadrifoglio with the 505-horsepower, 2.9-liter, twin-turbocharged V6 engine.

Here’s all the pricing, excluding the $1,295 destination charge:

  • Giulia Sprint: $39,450
  • Giulia Ti: $42,700
  • Giulia Ti Sport: $45,900
  • Giulia Quadrifoglio: $74,750
  • Stelvio Sprint: $41,450
  • Stelvio Ti: $47,100
  • Stelvio Ti Sport: $50,300
  • Stelvio Quadrifoglio: $80,750